The Meridian system

The Meridian or channel system (Jing Luo) and acupuncture points that are found on its pathway (tsubos) were first described over 2000 years ago, in the Huang Di Nei Jung -the book of the Yellow Emperor (Classic of Internal Medicine). Comparable to the street network in a country, in Traditional Chinese thinking, the body is covered by a network of energy channels. The Qi (or Ki in Japanese) -generally translated as flowing life force (energy)- that flows through these channels (meridians) regulates all physical, psychological, and mental functions. The meridians and the internal organs (Zang Fu) that are closely related to them, as well as the diverse functions of the whole body, may be influenced by the targeted treatment of certain acupuncture points (these are specific locations which are mainly located along the meridians).

Main/principal meridians

Almost all acupuncture points lie on the twelve Principal Meridians (Jing, Regular Meridians), which connect the inner meridian branches with the associated Yin and Yang organs. The main meridians run in pairs, both on the left and on the right side of the body; only the Large Intestine Meridian is an exception and crosses over in the face to the other side of the body.

Lung Meridian (LU)  Shou Tai Yin Fei Jing
Large Intestine Meridian (LI) Shou Yang Ming Da Chang Jing
Stomach Meridian (ST) Zu Yang Ming Wei Jing
Spleen- Pancreas Meridian (SP) Zu Tai Yin Pi Jing
Heart Meridian (HT) Shou Shao Yin Xin Jing
Small Intestine Meridian (SI) Shou Tai Yang Xiao Chang Jing
Bladder Meridian (BL) Zu Tai Yang Pang Guang Jing
Kidney Meridian (KD) Zu Shao Yin Shen Jing
Pericardium Meridian (PC)* Shou Jue Yin Xin Bao Jing
Triple Heater Meridian (TH) Shou Shao Yang San Jiao Jing
Gallbladder Meridian (GB)  Zu Shao Yang Dan Jing
Liver Meridian (LV) Zu Jue Yin Gan Jing

*The Pericardium Meridian is often called Heart Protector (HP) or Heart Constrictor (HC).

In general, the Yin meridians flow on the inner side (palmar, medial) and the Yang meridians on the outer side (dorsal, lateral). The Yin meridians: Lung, Heart, and Pericardium flow from the chest area on the inside of the arm to the hand. The Yang meridians: Large Intestine, Small Intestine, and Triple Heater- flow from the hand up the outside of the arm to the head. From the head the Yang meridians: Stomach, Bladder, and Gallbladder- flow down to the foot (the Stomach Meridian ventrally, the Bladder meridian dorsally, and the Gallbladder Meridian laterally). Then the Yin meridians: Spleen, Kidney, and Liver -close the circuit by travelling up the inside of the leg to the torso. 

Meridian pairs

In each case a Yin and Yang Meridian together form an internally and externally coupled meridian pair (internally going through the organs, externally through the meridian structure, especially through the transverse Luo -connections). Each of these pairs belongs to one of the Five elements/transformations.

Transformation

(Element)

Yin
 
Yang
 
Metal Lung (LU) Large Intestine (LI)
Earth Spleen- Pancreas (SP) Stomach (ST)
Fire Heart (HT) Small Intestine (SI)
Water Kidney (KD) Bladder (BL)
Fire Pericardium (P) Triple Heater (TH)
Wood Liver (LV) Gallbladder (GB)

Meridian Axis

Two successive Yin or Yang meridians of the meridian circuit, together form a (Yin or Yang) Meridian Axis. The Yang meridian Axis goes from top to bottom, from the arms over the head to the torso and down the legs. Conversely the Yin meridian Axis flow from the bottom up, from the feet over the torso to the arms. Meridian Axis have diagnostic and therapeutic importance; Chinese acupuncture literature often uses the Meridian Axis for the naming of Meridians, e.g. hand- Yang- Ming for the Large Intestine and foot Yang Ming for the Stomach Meridian.

Tai Yang Greater Yang Small Intestine- and Bladder Meridian
Yang Ming Bright Yang Large Intestine- and Stomach Meridian
Shao Yang Lesser Yang Triple Heater- and Gallbladder Meridian
Tai Yin Greater Yin Spleen-Pancreas- and Lung Meridian
Shao Yin Lesser Yin Kidney- and Heart Meridian
Jue Yin Terminal Yin Liver- and Pericardium-Meridian

Energy circuits in the meridians

Two consecutive meridian pairs of the meridian pathway -one in the region of the arms, the other in the region of the legs- form an additional energetic circuit.

The first meridian circuit is formed by the Lung and Large Intestine with Stomach and Spleen-Pancreas Meridian.

The second meridian circuit is formed by the Heart and Small Intestine with Bladder and Kidney Meridian.

The third meridian circuit is formed by the Pericardium and Triple Heater with Gallbladder and Liver Meridian.

The energy (actually "Qi Xue", literally "Energy of the Blood") circulates like a wave through the meridian system. In the course of a day each meridian (and thereby also the associated organ system) has both a maximal and a minimal state of charge, which is described as the meridian cycle or "organ clock".

In this way each meridian exhibits, for two hours, a maximal full state of Qi ("maximum energy"), and exactly twelve hours later its energy is at its weakest ("minimum energy").

Organ
 
Maximal energy
 
Minimal energy
 
Lung (LU) 03-05 15-17
Large Intestine (LI) 05-07 17-19
Stomach (ST) 07-09 19-21
Spleen-Pancreas (SP) 09-11 21-23
Heart (HT) 11-13 23-01
Small Intestine (SI) 13-15 01-03
Bladder (BL) 15-17 03-05
Kidney (KD) 17-19 05-07
Pericardium (P) 19-21 07-09
Triple Heater (TH) 21-23 09-11
Gallbladder (GB) 23-01 11-13
Liver (LV) 01-03 13-15

These temporal correlations are used in Traditional Oriental Medicine as diagnostic means: In case of a Fullness condition, the symptoms increase during the maximal time, whilst in the case of an Emptiness condition, the symptoms increase in the minimal time. Emptiness symptoms improve during the maximal time and Fullness symptoms during the minimal time.

Extraordinary Meridians

In addition to the Twelve Main Meridians, Traditional Chinese Medicine recognises Eight Extraordinary Meridians (Qi Jing, Ba Mai, Miracle meridians). Of these only the Governing Vessel (Du Mai) and the Conception Vessel (Ren mai) have their own points. These two Extraordinary Meridians, which flow along the front and rear midline of the body, together with the twelve main meridians form the system of the Fourteen Meridians (Shi Si Jing, Fourteen Regular Meridians).

While the Governing and the Conception Vessel have their own points, the other six Extraordinary Vessels form connections to the twelve Principal Meridians and "use" their points. Traditional thinking suggests the Extraordinary Meridians transport and distribute the Pre Natal Energy (Yuan Qi) throughout the body.

Du Mai Governing Vessel
Ren Mai Conception Vessel/ Directing Vessel
Chong Mai Penetrating Vessel
Dai Mai Girdle Vessel
Yang Qiao Mai Yang Stepping Vessel
Yin Qiao Mai Yin Stepping Vessel
Yang Wei Mai Yang Linking Vessel
Yin Wei Mai Yin Linking Vessel

The Primary Extraordinary Meridians; Du Mai, Ren  Mai, Chong Mai and Dai Mai originate in the pelvic area and are closely related to the functional cycles of the Kidney. In contrast, the Secondary Meridians; Yang Qiao Mai, Yin Qiao Mai, Yang Wei Mai and Yin Wei Mai flow from the leg to the head and have a close relationship to the Bladder Meridian

The energetic composition of the body

The uppermost of the energetic layers of the body form the Tendino-Muscular Meridians (Jin Jing, sinew pathways, muscle meridians) where the Defensive Qi flows. Here you will find the first confrontation between the protective energy layer of the body and the pathogenic influences (Xie Qi), which want to penetrate into the energetic structure of the organism.

All the Tendino-Muscular Meridians unfold from the extremities toward the heart. They have, regardless of the principal direction of the meridian flow, an ascending direction of energy flow. They are energetically coupled to the main Meridians through the Jing points. The end or beginning points of the meridians are located in the corner of the nails of the fingers or toes (the only exception is KD1, which lies on the sole of the foot). From there they go over the extremities in the abdomen, chest and/or head area. They are mainly connected to the Main Meridians in the area of the large joints.

The Tendino- Muscular Meridians are connected at the surface of the body to the Sun Luo, small structures that are comparable to capillaries. Inwardly the Main Meridians (Jing, regular meridians), in which Ying Qi (nutritive Qi) and Xue (Blood) circulate, form the next energetic layer.

The Transversal Luo Vessels (Luo Mai, Connecting Vessels) originate in the Luo- point (Connecting point) of the Meridian and connect two "internally and externally linked Meridians" (Meridian pairs). From the Luo point of a Meridian the energy flows to the Yuan point (Source point) of the coupled Meridian, where the Transversal Luo Vessels serve to maintain the energetic balance between the two channels.

The Longitudinal Lu Vessels (Connecting Meridians and vessels), in which the Wei Qi is flowing, also originate in the Luo point of the main meridian. The flow direction of all the Longitudinal Luo Vessels is from the extremities to the head. Their main function is to absorb or assimilate pathogenic influences that have penetrated to this depth, and thereby to protect the organism (second protective layer).

In the He (Sea) points originate the Divergent vessels (Bie Jing, Divergent Meridians) in which the Wei Qi flows; equally their direction of flow is from the extremities to the head. The Divergent vessels flow deep into the body and make connections between the surface meridian pathway and the organs.

The Divergent Vessel of the Yin Meridian connects to the one of the Yang Meridian and eventually- transmitting over the Divergent Vessel of the Yang organs- all Divergent Meridians end in point GV20. It is the task of these organs to absorb a pathogenic influence that penetrated to this level ("third protective layer").

Acupuncture points, Extra points, New points and Ashi Points

Acupuncture points (tsubos) are topographically fixed points on the surface of the body, the Chinese name "Xue Wei" literally means entry point to an underground passage or to an underground connection. Through the meridian system acupuncture points have a close relationship to inner organs by mutually influencing each other. This means that disharmonies of the internal organs manifest at certain locations on the surface of the body, e.g. as pain when applying pressure or changes in the skin. Conversely, the stimulation of an acupuncture points is being passed on to the corresponding organs systems, and thereby the illness influenced.

In addition to the 361 classical acupuncture points that lie on the 14 Meridians; (the Twelve Main Meridians and the Two Extraordinary Meridians - Conception Vessel/Ren Mai and Governing Vessel/Du Mai) there are extra points (points outside of the meridians) that- as it assumed today- were only discovered after the systematisation of the meridian system, or couldn't be classified into a channel or network. The majority of the Extra points lie outside of the meridian pathways.

Ashi- acupuncture points (A Shi Xue) is the name given to pain points ("loci dolendi") that can be located both within, as well as outside of the meridian system. In treatment they can be used both individually,  as well as in combination with regular acupuncture points.

The name "A Shi" is based on the reaction of the person being treated ("ah, yes"), when the doctor presses this painful area.

Print

© 2007-2016 RenMai Verlag, Wien, Austria

© 2020 RenMai
RenMai Publisher
Imprint
Privacy Policy
AGB/TOC

Das System der Meridiane

Erstmals beschrieben wurde das System der Meridiane oder Leitbahnen (Jing Luo) und seine auf ihm liegenden Akupunkturpunkte (Tsubos) schon vor etwa 2.000 Jahren im Huang Di Nei Jing, dem Buch des Gelben Kaisers. Vergleichbar mit den Straßen eines Landes überzieht nach traditioneller chinesischer Vorstellung ein Geflecht von Energiebahnen den Körper. Das in diesen Kanälen fließende Qi – meist übersetzt mit strömender Lebensenergie – reguliert sämtliche körperlichen, psychischen und geistigen Funktionen. Über die gezielte Behandlung der Akupunkturpunkte (spezielle Stellen, die vor allem auf den Meridianen lokalisiert sind) lassen sich so die Meridiane, die mit ihnen in enger Wechselwirkung stehenden Organe und die vielfältigen Funktionen des Organismus beeinflussen.

Hauptmeridiane

Fast alle Akupunkturpunkte liegen auf den zwölf Hauptmeridianen (Jing, Reguläre Meridiane), die innere Meridianäste mit den zugehörigen Yin- und Yang-Organen verbinden. Die Hauptmeridiane verlaufen paarig, also sowohl auf der linken wie auch auf der rechten Körperseite. Lediglich der Dickdarm-Meridian bildet eine Ausnahme und wechselt im Gesichtsbereich die Körperseite.

Lungen Meridian (Lu)  Shou Tai Yin Fei Jing
Dickdarm Meridian (Di) Shou Yang Ming Da Chang Jing
Magen Meridian (Ma) Zu Yang Ming Wei Jing
Milz Pankreas Meridian (MP) Zu Tai Yin Pi Jing
Herz Meridian (He) Shou Shao Yin Xin Jing
Dünndarm Meridian (Dü) Shou Tai Yang Xiao Chang Jing
Blasen Meridian (Bl) Zu Tai Yang Pang Guang Jing
Nieren Meridian (Ni) Zu Shao Yin Shen Jing
Pericard Meridian (Pc)* Shou Jue Yin Xin Bao Jing
Drei-Erwärmer Meridian (3E) Shou Shao Yang San Jiao Jing
Gallenblasen Meridian (Gb)  Zu Shao Yang Dan Jing
Leber Meridian (Le) Zu Jue Yin Gan Jing

*Der Pericard-Meridian wird vielfach als Herz-Kreislauf (KS) bezeichnet.

Generell verlaufen die Yin-Meridiane innen (palmar, medial) und die Yang-Meridiane außen (dorsal, lateral). Die Yin-Meridiane Lunge, Herz und Pericard ziehen vom Brustbereich über die Innenseite des Arms zur Hand, die Yang-Meridiane Dickdarm, Dünndarm und Drei-Erwärmer von der Hand über die Außenseite des Arms zum Kopf. Vom Kopf ziehen die Yang-Meridiane Magen, Blase und Gallenblase nach unten zum Fuß (der Magen-Meridian ventral, der Blasen-Meridian dorsal und der Gallenblasen-Meridian lateral), und die Yin-Meridane Milz-Pankreas, Niere und Leber schließen den Kreislauf, indem sie über die Innenseite des Beins hinauf zur Brust verlaufen.

Meridianpaare

Jeweils ein Yin- und ein Yang-Meridian bilden zusammen ein innerlich (über die Organe) und äußerlich (über die Meridianstruktur, insbesondere über die transversalen Luo-Verbindungen) gekoppeltes Meridianpaar. Jedes dieser Paare ist einer der Fünf Wandlungsphasen zugehörig.

Wandlungsphase (Element)

Yin
 
Yang
 
Metall Lunge (Lu) Dickdarm (Di)
Erde Milz- Pankreas (MP) Magen (Ma)
Feuer Herz (He) Dünndarm (Dü)
Wasser Niere (Ni) Blase (Bl)
Feuer Pericard (Pc) Drei-Erwärmer (3E)
Holz Leber (Le) Gallenblase (Gb)

Meridianachsen

Immer zwei im Kreislauf der Meridiane aufeinander folgende Yin- oder Yang-Meridiane bilden gemeinsam eine (Yin- oder Yang-) Meridianachse. Die Yang-Meridianachsen ziehen vom Arm über den Kopf und den Rumpf zu den Beinen, von oben nach unten, während die Yin-Meridianachsen von unten nach oben, von den Füßen über den Rumpf zu den Armen ziehen. Meridianachsen haben diagnostische und therapeutische Bedeutung. Oft auch verwendet die chinesische Akupunkturliteratur die Meridianachse zur Meridianbezeichnung, z.B. Hand-Yang-Ming für den Dickdarm- und Fuß-Yang-Ming für den Magen-Meridian.

Tai Yang Höchstes Yang Dünndarm- und Blasen- Meridian
Yang Ming Leuchtendes Yang Dickdarm- und Magen- Meridian
Shao Yang Kleineres Yang Drei Erwärmer- und Gallenblasen- Meridian
Tai Yin Höchstes Yin Milz-Pankreas- und Lungen- Meridian
Shao Yin Kleineres Yin Nieren- und Herz- Meridian
Jue Yin Absolutes Yin Leber- und Pericard-Meridian

Meridianumläufe

Zwei im Kreislauf der Meridiane aufeinander folgende Meridianpaare – eines im Armbereich, das andere im Beinbereich – bilden einen Meridianumlauf als weiteren, umfassenderen Zusammenhang.

Der erste Meridianumlauf wird vom Lungen-, Dickdarm-, Magen- und Milz-Pankreas-Meridian gebildet.
Der zweite Meridianumlauf wird vom Herz-, Dünndarm-, Blasen- und Nieren-Meridian gebildet.
Der dritte Meridianumlauf wird vom Pericard-, Drei-Erwärmer-, Gallenblasen- und Leber-Meridian gebildet.

Die Energie (eigentlich "Qi Xue", wörtlich „Energie und Blut“) zirkuliert wie eine Welle durch das Meridiansystem. Jeder Meridian (und damit auch das zugehörige Organsystem) zeigt deshalb im Laufe eines Tages einen maximalen wie auch einen minimalen Ladungszustand, was als Kreislauf der Meridiane oder „Organuhr" beschrieben wird. So zeigt jeder Meridian für zwei Stunden einen maximalen Füllezustand des Qi („Maximalzeit“) – und genau zwölf Stunden später ist seine Energie am schwächsten („Minimalzeit“).

Organ
 
Maximalzeit
 
Minimalzeit
 
Lunge (Lu) 03-05 15-17
Dickdarm (Di) 05-07 17-19
Magen (Ma) 07-09 19-21
Milz-Pankreas (MP) 09-11 21-23
Herz (He) 11-13 23-01
Dünndarm (Dü) 13-15 01-03
Blase (Bl) 15-17 03-05
Niere (Ni) 17-19 05-07
Pericard (Pc) 19-21 07-09
Drei-Erwärmer (3E) 21-23 09-11
Gallenblase (Gb) 23-01 11-13
Leber (Le) 01-03 13-15

Diese zeitlichen Zusammenhänge werden in der traditionellen östlichen Medizin auch als diagnostisches Mittel eingesetzt: Im Falle eines Fülle-Zustandes verstärken sich die Beschwerden in der Maximalzeit. Im Falle eines Leere-Zustandes hingegen verstärken sich die Beschwerden in der Minimalzeit. Leere-Beschwerden bessern sich in der Maximalzeit und Fülle-Beschwerden in der Minimalzeit.

Außerordentliche Meridiane

Neben den 12 Hauptmeridianen kennt die Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin acht Außerordentliche Meridiane (Qi Jing Ba Mai, Wundermeridiane), von denen nur der Gouverneur (Du Mai) und das Konzeptionsgefäß (Ren Mai) eigene Punkte haben. Diese beiden Außerordentlichen Meridiane, die entlang der vorderen und hinteren Mittellinie des Körpers verlaufen, bilden zusammen mit den zwölf Hauptmeridianen das System der 14 Meridiane (Shi Si Jing, Vierzehn Reguläre Meridiane).

Während der Gouverneur und das Konzeptionsgefäß also eigene Punkte besitzen, bilden die weiteren sechs Außerordentlichen Gefäße Verbindungen zu den zwölf Hauptmeridianen und „benutzen“ deren Punkte. Nach traditioneller Vorstellung transportieren und verteilen die Außerordentlichen Meridiane die Ererbte Energie (Yuan Qi) im Körper.

Du Mai Gouverneur, Lenkergefäß
Ren Mai Konzeptionsgefäß
Chong Mai Vitalitätsgefäß
Dai Mai Gürtelgefäß
Yang Qiao Mai Yang- Motilitätsgefäß
Yin Qiao Mai Yin- Motilitätsgefäß
Yang Wei Mai Yang Regulationsgefäß
Yin Wei Mai Yin Regulationsgefäß

Die primären Außerordentlichen Meridiane Du Mai, Ren Mai, Chong Mai und Dai Mai haben ihren Ursprung im Beckenraum und stehen in enger Beziehung zum Funktionskreis der Niere. Die sekundären Außerordentlichen Meridiane Yang Qiao Mai, Yin Qiao Mai, Yang Wei Mai und Yin Wei Mai hingegen verlaufen vom Bein zum Kopf und haben eine enge Beziehung zum Blasen-Meridian.

Der energetische Aufbau des Körpers

Die oberste energetische Schicht des Körpers bilden die Tendinomuskulären Meridiane (Jin Jing, Muskelmeridiane), in denen das Abwehr-Qi (Wei Qi) fließt. Hier findet die erste Auseinandersetzung statt zwischen der Schutzenergie des Körpers und dem pathogenen Einfluss (Xie Qi), der in die energetische Struktur des Organismus eindringen will.

Alle Tendinomuskulären Meridiane entfalten sich von den Extremitäten zum Kopf hin und haben - unabhängig von der Hauptmeridianflussrichtung - eine aufsteigende Energieflussrichtung. Energetisch angekoppelt an die Hauptmeridiane sind sie über die Jing-Punkte, die End- oder Anfangspunkte der Meridiane im Bereich der Nagelfalzwinkel der Finger und Zehen (die einzige Ausnahme bildet hier Ni1, der auf der Fußsohle liegt). Von dort ziehen sie über die Extremitäten in den Bauch-, Brust- und/oder Kopfbereich. An die Hauptmeridiane angeschlossen sind sie vor allem im Bereich der großen Gelenke.

An die Tendinomuskulären Meridiane schließen sich an der Oberfläche des Körpers die Sun Luo an, kleine Strukturen, die man mit Kapillargefäßen vergleichen kann. Nach innen bilden die Hauptmeridiane (Jing, Reguläre Meridiane), in denen Ying Qi (Aufbauendes Qi) und Xue (Blut) zirkulieren, die nächste energetische Schicht.

Die Transversalen Luo-Gefäße (Luo Mai, Durchgangsgefäße) entspringen im Luo-Punkt (Durchgangspunkt) eines Meridians und verbinden zwei „innerlich und äußerlich gekoppelte Meridiane“ (Meridianpaare). Vom Luo-Punkt eines Meridians fließt die Energie zum Yuan-Punkt (Quellpunkt) des gekoppelten Meridians, womit die Transversalen Luo-Gefäße dem energetischen Ausgleich zwischen diesen beiden Passagen dienen.

Im Luo-Punkt  des Hauptmeridians entspringen auch die Longitudinalen Luo-Gefäße (Verbindungsmeridiane, Verbindungsgefäße), in denen Wei Qi fließt. Die Flussrichtung aller Longitudinalen Luo-Gefäße ist von den Extremitäten zum Kopf. Ihre Hauptfunktion liegt darin, einen bis in diese Tiefe eingedrungenen pathogenen Einfluss aufzunehmen und so den Organismus zu schützen („zweite Schutzebene“).

In den He-Punkten entspringen die Sondergefäße (Bie Jing, Divergierende Meridiane), in denen Wei Qi fließt und deren Flussrichtung ebenfalls von den Extremitäten zum Kopf hin ist. Die Sondergefäße fließen tief ins Körperinnere und stellen Verbindungen zwischen dem oberflächlichen Meridianverlauf und den Organen her. Das Sondergefäß des Yin-Meridians verbindet sich mit dem des Yang-Meridians und letztlich - vermittelt über die Sondergefäße der Yang-Organe - münden alle Sondermeridiane im Punkt GV20. Aufgabe dieser Gefäße ist die Aufnahme eines bis hier eingedrungenen pathogenen Einflusses („dritte Schutzebene“).

Akupunkturpunkte, Extrapunkte, Neupunkte und Ashi-Punkte

Akupunkturstellen (Tsubos) sind topographisch festgesetzte Stellen auf der Körperoberfläche, wobei der chinesische Name "“Xue Wei“ wörtlich Eingangsstelle zu einem unterirdischen Gang oder zu einer unterirdischen Verbindung bedeutet. Akupunkturpunkte haben durch das Meridiansystem mit bestimmten inneren Organen eine enge Beziehung im Sinne einer wechselseitigen Beeinflussung. Das bedeutet, dass sich Disharmonien innerer Organe an bestimmten Orten der Körperoberfläche - z.B. als Druckschmerz oder Hautveränderungen – manifestieren. In umgekehrter Weise wird die Reizung eines Akupunkturpunktes zu den entsprechenden Organsystemen weitergeleitet und die Erkrankung damit beeinflusst.

Neben den 361 klassischen Akupunkturpunkten, die auf den 14 Meridianen liegen, gibt es Extrapunkte (Punkte außerhalb der Meridiane), die – so wird angenommen – erst nach Abschluss der Systematisierung des Meridiansystems entdeckt wurden oder in kein Passagegeflecht eingereiht werden konnten. Die Mehrzahl der Extrapunkte liegt außerhalb der Meridianverläufe.

Als Ashi-Akupunkturstellen (A Shi Xue) bezeichnet man Schmerzstellen („loci dolendi“), die sich sowohl innerhalb wie auch außerhalb des Meridiansystems befinden können und in der Behandlung sowohl allein als auch in Kombination mit regulären Akupunkturpunkten verwendet werden. Der Name „A Shi“ beruht auf der Reaktion des Behandelten („Ah, ja“), wenn der Arzt auf eine schmerzende Stelle drückt.

Drucken

© 2007-2016 RenMai Verlag, Wien, Austria

© 2018 RenMai
RenMai VERLAG
Impressum
AGB